Ballaarat Dog Obedience Club Inc. (BDOC) Ballaarat Dog Obedience Club Inc. (BDOC) Ballaarat Dog Obedience Club Inc. (BDOC)


(click entry for further details)

Please note that all training sessions are subject to instructor availability and weather conditions.

 

 


News and Upcoming Events

Trial sponsors                      

             BDOC Trials & Competitions

Saturday 23rd July 2016,
Sunday 24th July 2016,
Monday 25th July 2016

schedule

entry form

Saturday 10th September 2016
Sunday 11th September 2016
Monday 12th September, 2016

schedule

entry form

TRACK & SEARCH NIGHT TRIAL
Friday 30th September 2016
Saturday 1st October 2016
(Sunday 2nd October 2016)

schedule

entry form

Sunday, 1st May 2016

schedule

Online entries available


details

Steward Volunteer Form

 

 

Sunday 18th September, 2016

schedule

entry form

"SANTABALL 16" Saturday, 3rd December 2016

details

entry form